Get on the mailing list


RLP3111 - Fire! with Jim O´Rourke: Unreleased? (LP)
PRICE: 139,00 NOK

Vinyl edition with free mp3 download.

On their second album this excellent Swedish supergroup teams up with none other than the legendary Jim O´Rourke for a stunning slice of hypnotic jazz psychedelia and sonic mayhem of the subtle sort. Recorded in Tokyo last September, ”Unreleased?” boasts four tracks, three of them between 9 and 18 minutes long, giving ample time for those evolving, warm grooves to settle or work their way towards epic conclusions.

Mats Gustafsson (The Thing) – saxophone,  Fender Rhodes, electronics
Johan Berthling (Tape) – electric bass
Andreas Werliin (Wildbirds & Peacedrums) – drums
Jim O´Rourke (Gastr del Sol, Sonic Youth) – electric guitar, synthesizer

Released: 20.05.11


Artist homepage

Developed in KeyPublisher, a Keyteq AS©2006 product